Sprung Formal 8

Sprung Formal 8

The new Sprung Formal is out! And I have some poems in it which is fun too.

Featuring work by: Ben Fama, Abby Carr, Sarah Jean Alexander, Dillon J. Welch, Chuck Young, Teal Wilson, Abeleine Throckmorton, Brittany Ficken, Anna Kamerer, Rachel Benson, Malory Ward, Piotr Gwiazda, Nick Sturm, Stephen O’Toole, Jaclyn Senne, Marcus Slease, Nika Winn, Tyler Cain Lacy, Nicki Blanchard, Jessica Cornelison, Jessi Wilson, Adam Clay, J. Victoria Terrell, Matt Hart, Stacy Kidd, Laedan Galicia, Brian Clifton, Paul Siegell, Miles Fermin, Alli Warren, Melissa Eleftherion, Nathan Masserang, Andy Ozier, Anna Martin, Lauren Stookey

Thanks to the editors!

Published by


Melissa Eleftherion is a writer, a librarian, and a visual artist. She is the author of field guide to autobiography (The Operating System, 2018), & nine chapbooks, including the forthcoming trauma suture (above/ground press, 2020). Born & raised in Brooklyn, Melissa now lives in Mendocino County where she manages the Ukiah Library, teaches creative writing, & curates the LOBA Reading Series. Recent work is available at www.apoetlibrarian.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s